Englishedu

New GCSE English Language & Literature Teaching Materials click below

Useful Resources

Newest Resources

English Language Non Fiction Reading Anthology Comparative Unseen Text Packs

Friday May 26, 2017

New All Exam Boards GCSE English Language Paper 2 with indicative content and Exam papers

Friday May 12, 2017

Edusites Teacher's Guide to GCSE English Revision

Sunday April 30, 2017

Assessment Edexcel GCSE English Language Paper One Fiction & Imaginative Writing

Thursday April 13, 2017

GCSE English Language Live Scripts Paper 1

Sunday January 01, 2017

Assessment Eduqas GCSE English Language 20th Century Reading

Sunday January 01, 2017

Assessment AQA GCSE English Language Paper 1 Explorations

Sunday January 01, 2017

Assessment OCR GCSE English Language Communicating Information and Ideas

Sunday January 01, 2017

AQA GCSE English Literature Unseen Poetry | How to Use

Sunday January 01, 2017

Edexcel GCSE English Literature Unseen Poetry | How to Use

Sunday January 01, 2017

OCR GCSE English Literature Unseen Poetry | How to Use

Sunday January 01, 2017

Eduqas GCSE English Literature Unseen Poetry | How to Use

Sunday January 01, 2017

GCSE English Literature Unseen Poetry Anthology Packs

Sunday January 01, 2017

Teacher Guide to GCSE English Language and Literature: How to Compare and Contrast

Thursday December 01, 2016

Edexcel English Language Non Fiction Reading Anthology

Wednesday October 12, 2016

AQA English Language Non Fiction Reading Anthology

Friday September 30, 2016

Eduqas English Language Non Fiction Reading Anthology

Friday September 30, 2016

OCR English Language Non Fiction Reading Anthology

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Integrated Exercises for OCR GCSE English Language and Literature

Friday September 09, 2016

AQA GCSE English Language Paper 2: Guide and Exemplar Material for Questions Two and Four

Wednesday September 07, 2016

GCSE English Language and Literature Teacher Guides

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Grade Descriptors for new GCSE English Language and English Literature

Thursday June 16, 2016

Eduqas/WJEC GCSE English Language C2 Exam Paper RTPW Safari

Thursday May 12, 2016

OCR GCSE English Language Practice Paper Two EEI Crete

Thursday May 12, 2016

Edexcel GCSE English Language Paper 2 Mark Scheme NFTW School

Thursday May 12, 2016