Englishedu

GCSE 9-1 English Language and Literature click below

Friday Takeaways

Useful Resources

Newest Resources

AQA Literature Poetry Last Minute Activity

Thursday April 19, 2018

AQA Paper 1 Question 4 Comparison of Levels Activity

Thursday April 19, 2018

AQA GCSE Eng Lit Paper 1: The Merchant of Venice Sample Paper & Response

Friday March 09, 2018

CIE English Language Reading Anthology 0627 (9-1) | Childhood

Friday March 02, 2018

Edexcel IGCSE English Language B (9-1) Unseen Fiction | Natural Forces and Nature

Friday March 02, 2018

Edexcel IGCSE English Language A (9-1) Unseen Fiction | Exploration and Adventure Part 2

Friday March 02, 2018

Edexcel IGCSE English Language A (9-1) Unseen Fiction | Exploration and Adventure Part 1

Friday March 02, 2018

Friday Takeaways

Monday February 26, 2018

Eduqas English Language C2 19th/21st Century Non-Fiction Clothes

Friday February 09, 2018

Eduqas English Language C2 19th/21st Century Non-Fiction Death

Friday February 09, 2018

Eduqas English Language C2 19th/21st Century Non-Fiction Climbing

Friday February 09, 2018

GCSE English Language Live Scripts Paper 1

Tuesday February 06, 2018

GCSE Eduqas Language Live Scripts Paper 2

Tuesday February 06, 2018

AQA GCSE English Language P1 Explorations Death of a Hoarder

Friday February 02, 2018

The importance of SPaG and how to write effectively in exams

Thursday February 01, 2018

Sweet Bird of Youth IGCE Level

Thursday January 25, 2018

Vendetta Short Story Lessons

Friday January 19, 2018

A Students' Guide to Writing an Effective A Level Essay

Friday January 12, 2018

An A Level Guide to Context

Friday January 12, 2018

The Twelve Days of Christmas

Wednesday January 03, 2018

Edexcel English Language Unseen Fiction Reading | Travel and Journeys Part 1

Friday December 15, 2017

Edexcel English Language Unseen Fiction Reading | Around the World Part 1

Friday December 15, 2017

Edexcel English Language Unseen Fiction Reading | Around the World Part 2

Friday December 15, 2017

Edexcel English Language Unseen Fiction Reading | Travel and Journeys Part 2

Friday December 15, 2017

AQA English Language Unseen Fiction Reading Anthology | Childhood Part 2

Friday December 08, 2017