GCSE 9-1 English Language and Literature here

Cover Lessons

Friday Takeaways

Student Room

Useful Materials

Newest Resources

A Students' Guide to Writing an Effective A Level Essay

Saturday March 23, 2019

Edexcel IGCSE English Language A (9-1)

Wednesday March 20, 2019

OCR GCSE English Language Paper 1 Live Scripts

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Edusites Teacher's Guide to GCSE English Revision

Wednesday March 06, 2019

Edexcel GCSE English Literature Component 1 An Inspector Calls Scheme

Thursday February 21, 2019

Edexcel GCSE Eng Lit Component 1: An Inspector Calls Scheme Lessons 10-12

Thursday February 21, 2019

Edexcel GCSE Eng Lit Component 1: An Inspector Calls Scheme Lessons 1-9

Thursday February 21, 2019

'Slices' for GCSE English Literature

Wednesday February 06, 2019

New! AQA Paper 1 Language Question Resources

Friday January 25, 2019

Eduqas GCSE Language C1 Brothers Mark Scheme

Tuesday January 15, 2019

It's beginning to look a lot like Quizmas!

Friday December 14, 2018

Mind the Gap - Poetry Vocabulary pdf Mats

Monday December 03, 2018

An English Literature Guide to The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde

Monday December 03, 2018

A GCSE English Literature Guide to Susan Hill’s The Woman in Black

Monday December 03, 2018

John Agard Half Caste - Higher Level Social Contexts: Language and Power

Friday November 23, 2018

Edexcel IGCSE Literature (9-1) - Updated!

Thursday November 22, 2018

Eduqas GCSE Literature - Updated!

Thursday November 22, 2018

Edexcel GCSE Literature - Updated!

Thursday November 22, 2018

AQA GCSE Literature - Updated!

Thursday November 22, 2018

OCR GCSE Literature - Updated!

Thursday November 22, 2018

GCSE English Literature Student’s Guide to An Inspector Calls

Thursday November 22, 2018

Stella's An Inspector Calls

Thursday November 22, 2018

An Inspector Calls Learning Mat

Thursday November 22, 2018

An Inspector Calls

Thursday November 22, 2018

Edexcel IGCSE Eng Lit An Inspector Calls Scheme Lessons 10-12

Thursday November 22, 2018