GCSE 9-1 English Language and Literature here

KS3 & KS4 Catch Up

Blog Archive

Student Room

Useful Materials

Newest Resources

An A Level Guide to Hamlet

Monday October 19, 2020

Aspects of Narrative | Analysis of Cousin Kate by Christina Rossetti

Friday August 14, 2020

Victorian Literature | Christina Rossetti

Friday August 14, 2020

A Guide to Victorian Literature | Poetry

Friday August 14, 2020

Shakespeare from GCSE to A Level

Monday July 13, 2020

A Raisin in the Sun

Friday July 03, 2020

A Guide to Gothic

Wednesday June 17, 2020

GCSE to A Level Language in Lockdown

Monday June 08, 2020

A Guide to Hamlet

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Paper 3 Prose Extracts and Mark Schemes

Sunday May 03, 2020

Paper 3 Poem Extracts and Mark Schemes

Sunday May 03, 2020

Analysing Fiction

Friday February 21, 2020

What are the differences between 0627 and 0990?

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Child Language Acquisition

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Vendetta Short Story Lessons

Friday January 31, 2020

The Brazilian Cat Short Story Lessons

Thursday January 30, 2020

The Red Room Short Story Lessons

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Through the Tunnel Short Story Lessons

Monday January 27, 2020

Public Speaking and Speech Writing Skills

Saturday January 25, 2020

English Christmas Quizzes

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Improving Writing | Discourse Markers: A Teacher's Guide and Toolkit

Friday November 22, 2019

A Student's Guide to Analysing and Grouping Unseen Texts

Tuesday November 12, 2019

‘All my Sons’ by Arthur Miller

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Sweet Bird of Youth IGCE Level

Tuesday November 12, 2019

A Level English Literature | Guide to Narrative Analysis

Monday November 11, 2019